bruises on my knuckles and cuts on my fingers. Aug 1. it was personal.

I found out that his bed has been corrupted.

and his kiss was never mine.

and his words were not just for me.

I got bruised knuckles and cuts on my fingers 

but today has been better than yesterday.

and tomorrow i will be sore but it will be better than today. 

I will always count on tomorrow.

Author: nataliahansen

eighteen. and in the end we're all just stupid kids living stupid lives that maybe turn out amazing but I'm not there yet.

Leave a Reply

